Smile
للحصول على Adobe Reader
This theme contains data about the population size of the Emirate according to the population censuses conducted during the period 1975–2005 along with population estimates for the period after 2005. Moreover, it includes data on the age and household type structure of the population besides the demographic, educational, marital and employment characteristics during the censuses conducted in (1993, 2000 and 2005) and its associated estimates. Additionally, it also contains the main characteristics of the emirate's households during the mentioned census years.

 At the same time, births and deaths data are two of the main three essential factors, besides immigration, that directly affect population growth rate and demographic changes in the society. Therefore, a special section was devoted under this theme to cover vital statistics which includes births and deaths statistics according to the different characteristics such as gender, age, nationality, marriage contracts and registered divorce cases.

The study of population developments is significantly important because it is the basis upon which development plans, in several fields such as education, health, labor market, and others, are built. Understanding population structure of any society in terms of gender, age, occupation, education and marital status...etc, provides planners, policy and decision makers with needed data and information for formulating appropriate and adequate plans for all society segments.

  • Reports

  • Publications

  • News

Title Description Publishing Year File Type File Size
Title Description Publishing Year File Type File Size
Top

سعادة
عام التسامح مركز دبي للإحصاء
⇑ ⇔ ⇓
EN
طباعة
إختـر لونــك
مركز دبي للإحصاء
غيِّر ألوان الموقع إلى ألوان شعار المركز
حكومة دبي
غيِّر ألوان الموقع إلى ألوان شعار دبي الجديد
اكسبو 2020
غيِّر ألوان الموقع إلى ألوان شعار أكسبو 2020
للحصول على Adobe Reader
 

يحتوي هذا الموضوع على بيانات تتعلق بعدد سكان الإمارة حسب التعدادات السكانية التي أجريت خلال الفترة 1975-2005، بالإضافة إلى عدد السكان المقدر للفترة الزمنية اللاحقة بتعداد 2005. كما يشتمل على التركيب العمري والنوعي للسكان وخصائصهم الديموغرافية والتعليمية والزواجية والعملية خلال التعدادات السكانية (1993 و 2000 و 2005) والتقديرات اللاحقة بها بالإضافة إلى الخصائص الرئيسية للأسر المعيشية في الإمارة لسنوات التعدادات تلك.

 تعتبر بيانات المواليد والوفيات من العناصر الرئيسية الثلاث بالإضافة إلى الهجرة التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على النمو السكاني والحراك الديموغرافي في المجتمع، وعليه تم تخصيص جزء خاص تحت هذا الموضوع يتناول الإحصاءات الحيوية التي تشمل المواليد والوفيات حسب خصائص رئيسية مختارة كالجنس والعمر والجنسية وكذلك عقود الزواج وواقعات الطلاق المسجلة أيضاً.

تكمن أهمية دراسة التطورات السكانية في أنها القاعدة الأساسية التي تبنى عليها خطط التنمية في مجالات عديدة كالتعليم، الصحة، وسوق العمل، وغيرها الكثير من المجالات الحياتية. كما أن معرفة التركيب السكاني لأي مجتمع من حيث الجنس، العمر، الحالة العملية، المستوى التعليمي، والحالة الزواجية، إلخ... يوفر للمخططين وراسمي السياسات ومتخذي القرارات البيانات والمعلومات التي تساعد في تبني الخطط المناسبة والملائمة لجميع شرائح المجتمع. 

  • التقارير

  • النشرات

  • الاخبار

العنوان وصف سنة النشر نوع الملف حجم الملف
العنوان وصف سنة النشر نوع الملف حجم الملف
أعلى