Smile
Terms and Conditions 

  

DSC Terms and Conditions of Use
Your access to and use of the DSC website (the "Site") is subject to the following terms and conditions, as well as U.A.E. laws. Your access to the Site is in consideration for your agreement to these Terms and Conditions of Use, whether or not you are a registered user. By accessing, browsing, and using the Site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 DSC maintains the right to modify these Terms and Conditions of Use and may do so by posting notice of such modifications on this page. Any modification is effective immediately upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of any modification signifies your acceptance of such modification. You should periodically visit this page to review the current Terms and Conditions of Use.

Conduct
You agree to access and use the Site only for lawful purposes. You are solely responsible for the knowledge of and adherence to any and all laws, statutes, rules and regulations pertaining to your use of the Site. By accessing the Site, you agree that you will not:

1.     Use the Site to commit a criminal offense or to encourage others to engage in any conduct which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability;

2.     Post or transmit any discriminatory, libelous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content;

3.        Use the Site to impersonate other parties or entities;

4.     Use the Site to upload any content that contains a software virus or computer code, files, or programs that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Site or the hardware or software of any other person who accesses the Site;

5.     Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under a contractual relationship;

6.     Alter, damage, or delete any content posted on the site;

7.     Disrupt the normal flow of communication in any way;

8.     Claim a relationship with or represent any business, association, or other organization with which you are not authorized to claim such a relationship or represent;

9.     Post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of solicitation;

10.  Post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of another; or

11.  Collect or store personal information about others.

 

Registration
Certain portions of the Site are limited to registered users and/or allow a user to request support or services online by entering personal information. You agree that any information provided to us in these areas will be complete and accurate, that you will not register under the name of, nor attempt to enter the Site under the name of, another person, and that you will not adopt a user name that DSC, in its sole discretion, deems offensive. 

Termination of Use
DSC may, in its sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to and use of this Site without notice and for any reason, including for violation of these Terms and conditions of use or for other conduct which DSC, in its sole discretion, believes is unlawful or harmful to others. In the event of termination, you will no longer be authorized to access the site, and DSC will use any means possible to enforce this termination.

 

Other Site Links
Some links on the Site lead to websites that are not operated by DSC. DSC does not control these websites nor do we review or control their content. DSC provides these links to users for convenience. These links are not an endorsement of products, services, or information, and do not imply an association between DSC and the operators of the linked website. When you select a link to an outside website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner/sponsors of that outside website. 

Content
DSC reserves the right to monitor any content that you provide, but shall not be obligated to do so. Although DSC cannot monitor all postings on the Site, we reserve the right (but assume no obligation) to delete, move, or edit any postings that violate these terms and conditions. United Arab Emirates and foreign copyright laws and international conventions protect the contents of the Site. You agree to abide by all copyright notices posted on the Site.

 

Disclaimer of Warranty
You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Site, or any material available through this Site, is at your own risk. Neither DSC nor its employees warrant that the Site will be uninterrupted, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site. The content and function of the Site are provided to you "as is," without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use, or currency.

 

Limitation of Liability
In no event will DSC or its employees be liable for any incidental, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages, arising out of your use of or inability to use the Site, including without limitation, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of goodwill, loss of business, loss of data, computer failure or malfunction, or any other damages.​

Top

سعادة
عام زايد مركز دبي للإحصاء
⇑ ⇔ ⇓
EN
طباعة
إختـر لونــك
مركز دبي للإحصاء
غيِّر ألوان الموقع إلى ألوان شعار المركز
حكومة دبي
غيِّر ألوان الموقع إلى ألوان شعار دبي الجديد
اكسبو 2020
غيِّر ألوان الموقع إلى ألوان شعار أكسبو 2020
الشروط والأحكام 



إن دخولك واستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني لمركز دبي للإحصاء يخضع للشروط والأحكام الموضحة أدناه، بالإضافة إلى قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. دخولك إلى الموقع يعني موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام، سواء كنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لا. وبدخولك وتصفحك واستخدامك للموقع فإنك تكون قد قبلت، من دون قيد أو شرط، أحكام وشروط الاستخدام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.

 

أنت توافق على دخول واستخدام الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن العلم والعمل بأي من وكل القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد والأحكام المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع. وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع فإنك توافق على الامتناع عن:

 

1-       استخدام الموقع من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.

2-       إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة أو قذف أو فاحشة أو مواد إباحية.

3-       استخدام الموقع من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى.

4-       استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مادة فيها برامج تحتوي على فيروسات، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص يدخل إلى الموقع.

5-       تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى على الموقع.

6-       الادعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة من دون أن تكون مخولاً بادعاء تلك العلاقة أو ذلك التمثيل.

7-       نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج.

8-       نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين.

9-       جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين.

 

تعديل الاتفاقية
لمركز دبي للإحصاء الحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام على أن يتم وضع إشعار بحدوث تعديلات على هذه الصفحة، وتدخل التعديلات حيز التنفيذ بمجرد إحداثها مالم ينَصّ بخلاف ذلك. إن استخدامك المتكرر للموقع بعد إحداث تلك التعديلات يعني موافقتك على التعديلات. ويتعين عليك القيام بزيارات دورية لهذه الصفحة لمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية. 

التسجيل
بعض أقسام الموقع لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين و/أو تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. أنت توافق على أن أي معلومات تقدم لنا عبر تلك الأقسام هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل، ولن تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، ولن تتبنى اسم مستخدم قد يرى مركز دبي للإحصاء، وفق حرية تصرفه، غير مناسب. 

إنهاء الاستخدام 
لمركز دبي للإحصاء كل الحق، وفق ما تراه مناسباً، في إنهاء أو تعليق دخولك إلى واستخدامك لهذا الموقع من دون إشعار ولأي سبب كان، بما في ذلك انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام أو بسبب أي تصرف قد يرى مركز دبي للإحصاء أنه مخالف للقانون أو مضر بالآخرين. وفي حال الإنهاء، لن يعود بإمكانك الدخول إلى الموقع، وسيستخدم المركز كل وسيلة متاحة لتطبيق هذا المنع. 

وصلات المواقع الأخرى
بعض الوصلات على الموقع تقود إلى مواقع إلكترونية لا يتم تشغيلها من قبل مركز دبي للإحصاء. ليس للمركز سيطرة على تلك المواقع، كما أننا لا نقوم بمراجعة أو التحكم بالمحتوى الخاص بتلك المواقع. إن مركز دبي للإحصاء يوفر تلك الوصلات من باب التسهيل على المستخدمين، وليس لتلك الوصلات أي مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، وهي لا تنطوي على أي ربط ما بين مركز دبي للإحصاء ومشغلي المواقع المتصلة. وعند اختيارك لوصلة خاصة بموقع خارجي، فإنك تكون خاضعاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك/راعي ذلك الموقع الخارجي. 

المحتوى 
يحتفظ مركز دبي للإحصاء بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قبلك، غير أنه ليس ملزم بذلك. ومع أن المركز لا يستطيع مراقبة كل ما يتم إدخاله على الموقع، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق (من دون التزام) في شطب أو إزالة أو تحرير أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام. إن قوانين حقوق النشر والتأليف الإماراتية والأجنبية والمعاهدات الدولية تحمي محتويات هذا الموقع. وأنت توافق على الالتزام بإشعارات حقوق النشر التي تظهر على هذا الموقع.

التعويض
أنت توافق على الدفاع عن، وتأمين، والحفاظ على سلامة مركز دبي للإحصاء وكل موظفيه ووكلائه تجاه أي وكل مسؤولية قد تترتب على أي مطالبة ناجمة عن أي خرق من قبلك لهذه الشروط والأحكام، بما في ذلك التكاليف والرسوم المعقولة للمحامين. أنت توافق على التعاون الكامل في الدفاع ضد تلك المطالبات. وللمركز الحق في أن تتولى، على حسابه الخاص، الدفاع الحصري والتحكم في أي مسألة خاضعة، بخلاف ذلك،للتعويض من قبلك. وأنت توافق على عدم تسوية أي قضية إلا بموافقة خطية من قبل مركز دبي للإحصاء. 

تنازل عن الضمان
أنت تفهم بوضوح وتوافق على أن استخدامك للموقع أو أي مادة متاحة من خلاله هي خاضعة لمسؤوليتك الخاصة. ولا يوفر مركز دبي للإحصاء ولا أي من موظفيه ضمانة بأن الموقع لن يتعرض للتوقف أو أنه سيكون خالياً من المشاكل أو الحذف أو الأخطاء، كما لا توجد ضمانة بشأن النتيجة التي ستحصل عليها جراء استخدامك للموقع. إن المحتويات والأدوات على الموقع مقدمة لك على حالها، من دون ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس مقتصرا على، ضمانات الاسم، والصلاحية السوقية، والملائمة لغرض أو استخدام معين، أو الرواج. 

حدود المسؤولية
لا يتحمل المركز المسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار العرضية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية أو النموذجية والناشئة، والتي قد تبرز نتيجة لاستخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع، بما في ذلك، ومن دون حصر، ضياع الدخل أو الأرباح المتوقعة، أو ضياع السمعة أو ضياع العمل أو ضياع البيانات، أو تعطل الكمبيوتر أو عمله بصورة خاطئة أو أي أضرار أخرى.

أعلى